Road Closures

Current Road Closures:

TEMPORARY ROAD CLOSURES

 

ROTARY YOUTH DRIVER ROAD SAFETY AWARENESS PROGRAM

Notice is given that:

* Clayton Road – from Maskells Road to Camp Clayton entrance;

will be closed to vehicles, other than emergency vehicles, from 9.30am to 2.00pm on:

* Monday, 29 May and Tuesday, 30 May;
* Wednesday, 31 May and Thursday, 1 June;
* Tuesday, 13 June and Wednesday, 14 June; and
* Thursday, 15 June and Friday, 16 June;

for the purpose of staging a Youth Driver Road Safety Awareness Program.

No vehicles are to remain parked in this area during the closure.

 

WONGI LANE – ULVERSTONE

Notice is given to all motorists that Wongi Lane, Ulverstone will be closed to through traffic from Monday, 1 May 2017 for approximately two months due to works associated with the bus interchange.

Residents and businesses directly affected have been notified.

The Council regrets any inconvenience caused by the work.

 

INTERRUPTIONS TO TRAFFIC – GUNNS PLAINS ROAD, GUNNS PLAINS

Rehabilitation works on Gunns Plains Road, Gunns Plains will commence on Monday, 10 April 2017 for approximately four months.  Some minor delays may be experienced.

For further information please contact the Council on tel. 03 6429 8984.

The Council regrets any inconvenience cause by the work.