Central Coast Council | Ph 03 6429 8900 | Fax 03 6425 1224 | Email: [email protected]as.gov.au
 

Council and DSSC Meeting Schedule

COUNCIL MEETING DATES

Ordinary meetings of the Council are held on the third Monday monthly.  Ordinary meetings can vary in January and December due to the Christmas and New Year break as shown below.  Meetings are held in the Council Chamber, 19 King Edward Street, Ulverstone and are open to the general public.  Meetings commence at 6.00pm, and at 6.40pm 30 minutes are allocated to the public to ask questions of the Council.

The current agenda and minutes are available from either the Administration Centre or the Service Centre, Penguin, or can be accessed on the Council’s website by clicking here.

Meeting dates for 2018 are scheduled as follows:

  • Monday 22 January
  • Monday 19 February
  • Monday 19 March
  • Monday 16 April
  • Monday 21 May
  • Monday 25 June
  • Monday 16 July
  • Monday 20 August
  • Monday 17 September
  • Monday 15 October
  • Monday 19 November
  • Monday 17 December

Meeting dates for 2019 are scheduled as follows:

  • Tuesday 29 January
  • Monday 18 February
  • Monday 18 March
  • Monday 15 April
  • Monday 20 May
  • Monday 17 June
  • Monday 15 July
  • Monday 19 August
  • Monday 16 September
  • Monday 21 October
  • Monday 18 November
  • Monday 16 December

DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SPECIAL COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Meetings of the Development Support Special Committee are held in the Council Chamber at the Administration Centre, 19 King Edward Street, Ulverstone.  This Committee deals with matters of a land-use planning nature, particularly determination of applications.  Although scheduled, meetings are only held if required. Persons interested in attending should contact the Land Use Planning Group (tel. 6429 8952) to find out if the meetings will be required on the scheduled date.  The current agenda and minutes are available from either the Administration Centre or the Service Centre, Penguin, or can be accessed on the Council’s website by clicking here.

Meeting dates for 2018 are scheduled as follows:

  • Monday, 15 January
  • Monday, 29 January
  • Monday, 12 February
  • Monday, 26 February
  • Tuesday, 13 March
  • Monday, 26 March
  • Monday, 9 April
  • Monday, 30 April
  • Monday, 14 May
  • Monday, 28 May
  • Tuesday, 12 June
  • Monday, 9 July
  • Monday, 30 July
  • Monday, 13 August
  • Monday, 27 August
  • Monday, 10 September
  • Monday, 24 September
  • Monday, 8 October
  • Monday, 29 October
  • Monday, 12 November
  • Monday, 26 November
  • Monday 10 December

Meeting dates for 2019 are scheduled as follows:

  • Monday 14 January
  • Monday 11 February
  • Monday 25 February
  • Tuesday 12 March
  • Monday 25 March
  • Monday 8 April
  • Monday 29 April
  • Monday 13 May
  • Monday 27 May
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • Monday 24 June
  • Monday 8 July
  • Monday 29 July
  • Monday 12 August
  • Monday 26 August
  • Monday 9 September
  • Monday 30 September
  • Monday 14 October
  • Monday 28 October
  • Monday 11 November
  • Monday 25 November
  • Monday 9 December

SANDRA AYTON
General Manager